SUBSCRIBE

Donít Miss a Single Issue! Subscribe to the IJCIM now.. Subscribe

CALL FOR PAPERS

To publish your paper in either regular issue and special issue of IJCIM.. Call for Papers


EDITORIAL BOARD


SENIOR EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Charmonman, Srisakdi
President Emeritus and Chairman of the
Board of Trustees, Siam Technology
College
E-mail: charmonman@gmail.com
EDITORS
Duangduen, Churairat
Vice President of Siam Technology
College
E-mail: churairat-rmutt@hotmail.com

Jamornmann, Utumporn
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Mongkhonvanit, Pornphisud
President of Siam Technology College
E-mail: pornphisud@gmail.com
Advisor, Office of the Ombudsman
E-mail: utumporn@ksc.au.edu

Jayapravitra, Yudh

MANAGING EDITORS
Intrama, Varit
Mahasarakham University
E-mail: v_intrama@hotmail.com
Subcommittee Member of the National
Broadcasting and Telecommunications
Commission
E-mail: dr.yudh@hotmail.com

Nagi, Kuldeep
Former Fulbright Fellow
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail: kuldeepn@hotmail.com

Udomleartprasert, Panyaluck
Katanyutaveetip, Dechanuchit
Siam Technology College, Thailand
E-mail: dechanuchit@hotmail.com

Kendall, Julie E.
Roungers University, USA
E-mail: kendallj@camden.rutgers.edu
BTIS Consulting Co., Ltd
E-mail: panyaluck_u@yahoo.com

Koolrojanapat, Siravit
President of Asia Pacific UIDS, USA
E-mail: sooklhay@hotmail.com
EDITORS
Aroonsrimorakot, Sayam
Mahidol University
E-mail: ensar@mahidol.ac.th
a_sayammu@yahoo.com

Liang, T.P.
National Sun Yat-Sen University,
Taiwan
E-mail: liang@mis.nsysu.edu.tw

Brahmawong, Chaiyong
Vice President of Bangkok Thonburi U.
E-mail: chaiyongusc@gmail.com

Mizoguchi, Riichiro
Ozaka University, Japan
E-mail: miz@ei.sanken.ozaka-u.ac.jp

Carrol, Bill
Dean of Engineering
Royal Melbourne Institute of
Technology
E-mail: billc@rmit.edu.au

Narasimhalu, A. Desai
National University of Singapore, Singapore
E-mail: desai@iss.nus.sg

EDITORS
Namphol, Aran
Deputy Director General of Naval ICT
E-mail: anamphol@yahoo.com

EDITORS
Saktrisul, Suwat
Siam Technology College
E-mail: suwatss@yahoo.com

Oíleary, Danie E.
University of Southern California
E-mail: oleary@mizar.usc.edu

Spatrangul, Siripat

Samermit, Potchanat
President, University of Interdisciplinary
Studies, USA
E-mail: psamermit@gmail.com
Vice President, Computer Association of
Thailand MD, RIM Singapore Pte. Ltd.
E-mail: spatrangul@rim.com
Savanananda, Taksina
President Emeritus of Chulalongkorn
University
E-mail: taksinass@hotmail.com
Praneetpolgrang, Prasong
Advisor to the ICT Minister
E-mail: prasongsup@hotmail.com

Schleich, Jach
City Polytechnic of Hong Kong
E-mail: isjack@cphkyx.bitnet
Prougestaporn, Pisit
Sky Information Technology Co., Ltd.
E-mail: pisit1979@hotmail.com

Rathaprasert, Kittisak

Tumwattana, Nopdol
Chairman of the Board for BGT
Corporation PLC
E-mail: nopdol@bodyglove.co.th
The Royal Thai Army
E-mail: kittisak3@gmail.com

Wirojskoolchai, Mali
Owner of Rama II Hospital
E-mail: md_pr2@yahoo.com


EDITORIAL STAFFS


Duangduan, Parinna
Siam Technology College
E-mail: parinnad@siamtechno.ac.th
Pathakkhinang, Wiparat
Siam Technology College
E-mail: wiparat@siamtechno.ac.th

Riansuebchua, Thanas
Siam Technology College
E-mail: thanasr@siamtechno.ac.th

Ouanlamai, Tawatchai
Siam Technology College
E-mail: tawatchaio@siamtechno.ac.th

Rattanakul, Pongsak
Siam Technology College
E-mail: pongsakr@siamtechno.ac.th
| Home | About Us | Past Editions | Subscribe | Paper Submission | Call for Papers | Contact Us |
International Journal of the Computer, the Internet and Management (IJCIM), Prof.Dr. Srisakdi Charmonman, Editor-in-Chief
Srisakdi Charmonman Institute of elearning, Siam Technology College 46 Jarunsanitwong Rd., Thapra branch, Bangkok Yai, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 Tel. (66) 2 878 5089 or Fax: (66) 2 878 5012
Last Updated: June 26, 2019      Email to Thanas | Tawatchai | Parinna